Sex Stories


Real hot and sexy stories about people fucking, sucking and just getting it on.


My first Rimming experience with my girlfriend

Sat, 22 September 2018

My first Rimming experience with my girlfriend

Read More

Having sex in the Hot Tub

Fri, 14 September 2018

Having sex in the hot tub

Read More

FFM, My first threesome experience

Fri, 7 September 2018

FFM, My first threesome experience

Read More

Fucking my girlfriend and her mother too

Sun, 2 September 2018

fucking my girlfriend and her mother too

Read More

The Elevator 'What a fucking ride'

Tue, 28 August 2018

Elevator fucking and sucking

Read More

Washing machine fucking

Thu, 23 August 2018

Washing machine fucking

Read More

My first time getting a Blow Job

Sat, 18 August 2018

My first time getting a Blow Job

Read More

Fucking at a hot summer concert

Mon, 13 August 2018

Fucking at a hot summer concert

Read More

Fucking hard and strong in the Sauna

Wed, 8 August 2018

Fucking hard and strong in the sauna

Read More

My first threesome with my girlfriend, MMF

Fri, 3 August 2018

My first threesome with my girlfriend, MMF

Read More

How I lost my virginity

Sun, 29 July 2018

How I lost my virginity, my first fuck

Read More

My first Golden Shower

Sun, 22 July 2018

My first Golden Shower

Read More
Prev 1 2 Next